GOTV Staging Locations

Your efforts are essential for our success at the polls as we work to elect Labor’s endorsed candidates for one State Senate seat, all 80 State Assembly seats, and 67 labor candidates on November 5th.  This year, voter turnout at the polls is expected to be at historic lows, and labor can make the difference and deliver decisive victories for working families. Every union is strongly encouraged to provide volunteers for Election Day Get-Out-The-Vote. Please contact the Central Labor Council President or Coordinator listed below to coordinate your union volunteer activities. Working together, we will win together on Election Day!

Atlantic/Cape May CLC:

American Legion: 9:00 am

560 New Jersey Ave., Absecon

Gourmet Italian Restaurant: 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

324 S. Pitney Road, Galloway

Roy Foster- (609) 704-8351

rfoster@ibew351.org

 

Bergen CLC: 10:00 am – 6:00 pm

IBEW 164

205 Robin Road, Paramus

Mike Schneider- (201) 803-6461

mschneider@insulators32.com

 

Burlington CLC:  1:00 pm – 8:00 pm

CWA 1036

26 High Street, Mount Holly

Adam Liebtag- (732) 266-2520 aliebtag@cwa1036.org

 

Essex/West Hudson CLC: 9:00 am - 8:00 pm

RWDSU 108

1576 Springfield Ave., Maplewood

Marie Paul- (973) 349-3123

mpflorestal@local68.org

 

Hudson CLC: 2:00 pm – 6:00 pm

MEBA D-1

37 Edward Hart Drive, Jersey City

Barry Kushnir- (201) 344-7353

Barry.c.kushnir@gmail.com

 

Mercer CLC: 8:00 am, 1:00 pm & 4:00 pm

IBEW 269

670 Whitehead Road, Trenton

Michael Maloney- (732) 792-0999 ext. 118

mmaloney@ualocal9.org

 

Middlesex/Somerset CLC: 12:00 noon - 6:00 pm

IBEW 456

1295 Livingston Ave., North Brunswick

Wayne Martiak- (908) 415-8594

wayne@ibew456.org

 

Monmouth/Ocean CLC:  9:30 am, 12:30 pm & 2:30 pm

IBEW 400

3301 Highway 138, Wall

Wyatt Earp- (732) 773-9480

foraunion@aol.com    

 

Northwest CLC: 9:00 am & 4:00 pm

IBEW 102

50 Parsippany Road, Parsippany

Anthony Abrantes- (732) 589-3014

aabrantes@kmlcarpenters.org

                                                  

Passaic CLC: 11:00 am & 3:30 pm

IBEW 1158

1149 Bloomfield Ave., Clifton

Juan Negron- (201) 618-5184

jnegron223@aol.com

 

Southern CLC

2240-15 Route 70 West, Cherry Hill: 9:00 am & 2:00 pm

27 S. Broad Street, Woodbury: 2:00 pm

11 North Main Street, Woodstown: 9:00 am & 2:00 pm

226 North High Street, Millville: 9:00 am & 2:00 pm

Bob Schiavinato- (609) 314-6489

bob.snjaflcio@gmail.com

 

Union CLC: 12:00 noon & 4:00 pm

SMWIA 22

106 South Avenue West, Cranford

Roc White- (973) 521-7058

rwhite@plumbers24.org