GOTV Staging Locations

Your efforts are essential for success at the polls to elect Hillary Clinton, president, all endorsed congressional candidates and 51 rank-and-file union members on the ballot this November. Every union leader is strongly encouraged to provide volunteers for Election Day Get-Out-The-Vote. Please contact the Central Labor Council President or Labor 2016 Coordinator listed below to coordinate your union volunteer activities. Working together, we will win together on Election Day!

Atlantic/Cape May CLC: 10:00 am & 2:00 pm
IBT 331
1 Philadelphia Ave., Egg Harbor City
Roy Foster - (609) 704-8351
rfoster@ibew351.org 

Bergen CLC: 9:00 am – close of polls
IBEW 164
205 Robin Road, Paramus
Mike Schneider (201) 803-6461
mschneider@insulators32.com 

Burlington CLC:  11:00 am & 4:00 pm
CWA 1036
26 High Street, Mount Holly
Rich Spieler - (609) 922-9109
rspieler@verizon.net 

Essex/West Hudson CLC: 9:00 am & 3:30 pm
IUOE 68
11 Fairfield Place, West Caldwell
Tom Giblin - (973) 244-5801
tgiblin@iuoe-68.org 

RWDSU 108:  9:00 am & 3:30 pm
1576 Springfield Ave., Maplewood
Cynthia Shaw (973) 762-7224 ext. 112
cshaw@local108rwdsu.org 

Hudson CLC: 12:00 pm & 3:30 pm
MEBA D-1
37 Edward Hart Drive, Jersey City
Peter Busacca - (201) 583-1300
hudsonclc@laborcouncil.org 

Mercer CLC: 8:00 am, 1:00 pm & 4:00 pm
IBEW 269
670 Whitehead Road, Trenton
Michael Maloney - (732) 792-0999 ext. 118
mmaloney@ualocal9.org

Middlesex/Somerset CLC: 11:30 am & 3:30 pm
IBEW 456
1295 Livingston Ave., North Brunswick
Tom Tighe - (732) 735-3311
ttighe@ualocal9.org 

Monmouth/Ocean CLC:  9:00 am & 1:00 pm & 2:00 pm
IBEW 400
3301 Highway 138, Wall
Wyatt Earp - (732) 773-9480
foraunion@aol.com                                                          

Passaic CLC: 11:00 am & 3:30 pm
UFCW 1262
1389 Broad Street, Clifton
Juan Negron – (201) 618-5184
jnegron223@aol.com 

Southern CLC:
Camden County: 9:00 am & 4:00 pm
2240-15 Route 70 West, Cherry Hill 

Gloucester County: 9:00 am & 4:00 pm
27 South Broad Street, Woodbury

Cumberland County: 10:00 am & 4:00 pm
226 High South Street, Millville
Bob Schiavinato (609) 314-6489
bob.snjaflcio@gmail.com 

Union CLC: 10:00 am & 2:00 pm
SWMIA 22
106 South Avenue West, Cranford
Jim McManus - (973) 477-9420
jmcmanus@ualocal24.org