Countdown Until Election Day:

GOTV Staging Locations

Your efforts are essential for success at the polls to elect Bob Menendez to the U.S. Senate, all 12 congressional candidates, and 59 rank-and-file union members on the ballot this November. Every union is strongly encouraged to provide volunteers for Election Day Get-Out-The-Vote. Please contact the Central Labor Council President or Labor Coordinator listed below to coordinate your union volunteer activities. Working together, we will win together on Election Day!

Atlantic/Cape May CLC: 9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Cousin Mario’s Restaurant

5401 Harding Highway #1, Mays Landing

Roy Foster - (609) 704-8351

rfoster@ibew351.org

-

Bergen CLC: 8:00 am – 8:00 pm

IBEW 164

205 Robin Road, Paramus

Mike Schneider - (201) 803-6461

mschneider@insulators32.com

 

Burlington CLC: 1:00 pm - 8:00 pm

CWA 1036

26 High Street, Mount Holly

Adam Liebtag - (732) 266-2520

aliebtag@cwa1036.org

 

Essex/West Hudson CLC: 9:00 am - 8:00 pm

IUOE 68

11 Fairfield Place, West Caldwell

Tom Giblin - (973) 244-5801

tgiblin@iuoe-68.org

 

RWDSU 108

1576 Springfield Ave., Maplewood

Jasper Parnell - (908) 403-3024

pparjas@aol.com

-

Hudson CLC: 10:00 am & 2:00 pm

MEBA D-1

37 Edward Hart Drive, Jersey City

Barry Kushnir - (201) 344-7353

Barry.c.kushnir@gmail.com

-

Mercer CLC: 8:00 am, 1:00 pm & 4:00 pm

IBEW 269

670 Whitehead Road, Trenton

Michael Maloney - (732) 792-0999 ext. 118

mmaloney@ualocal9.org

-

Middlesex/Somerset CLC: 12:30 pm - 8:00 pm

IBEW 456

1295 Livingston Ave., North Brunswick

Wayne Martiak - (908) 415-8594

wayne@ibew456.org

-

Monmouth/Ocean CLC: 9:30 am, 12:30 pm & 2:30 pm

IBEW 400

3301 Highway 138, Wall

Wyatt Earp - (732) 773-9480

foraunion@aol.com    

 

Northwest CLC: 10:00 am & 4:00 pm

IBEW 102

50 Parsippany Road, Parsippany

Anthony Abrantes - (732) 589-3014

aabrantes@kmlcarpenters.org

                           -                       

Passaic CLC: 10:00 am & 3:00 pm 

Clifton Elks Lodge No.1569

775 Clifton Ave, Clifton

Juan Negron - (201) 618-5184

jnegron223@aol.com

-

Southern CLC:  9:00 am & 2:00 pm

Camden County

Garden State Pavilions

2240-15 Route 70 West, Cherry Hill

Bob Schiavinato - (609) 314-6489

bob.snjaflcio@gmail.com

-

Union CLC: 12:00 noon - 8:00 pm

SWMIA 22

106 South Avenue West, Cranford

Roc White - (973) 521-7058

rwhite@plumbers24.org