GOTV Staging Locations

Your efforts are essential for success at the polls on Election Day. Every union leader is strongly encouraged to provide volunteers for Election Day Get-Out-The-Vote. Please contact the Central Labor Council President listed below to coordinate your union volunteer activities. Working together, we will win together on Election Day!

Atlantic/Cape May CLC
10:00 am & 3:00 pm
Bellevue Tavern
7 South Main St, Cape May Courthouse         
Roy Foster (609)704-8351
rfoster@ibew351.org

Bergen CLC
10:00 am & 3:30 pm
IBEW 164
205 Robin Road, Paramus
Michael Schneider (201)803-6461
mschneider@insulators32.com

Burlington CLC
10:00 am & 3:00 pm
CWA 1036
26 High St., Mount Holly
Rich Spieler (609)922-9109
rspieler@verizon.net

Essex/West Hudson CLC
RWDSU 108
10:00 am & 3:30 pm
1576 Springfield Avenue, Maplewood

Union Baptist Church
9:00 am & 3:00 pm
Rice Hall
12 Midland Ave, Montclair
Tom Giblin (973)244-5801
tgiblin@iuoe-68.org

Hudson CLC
4:00 pm
MEBA D-1
37 Edward Hart Drive, Jersey City
Peter Busacca (201)583-1300
hudsonclc@laborcouncil.org

Mercer CLC
8:00 am, 1:30 pm & 4:00 pm
IBEW 269
670 Whitehead Road, Trenton
Michael Maloney (732)792-0999
mmaloney@ualocal9.org

Middlesex/Somerset CLC
12:00 pm & 3:30 pm
IBEW 456
1295 Livingston Ave., North Brunswick       
Tom Tighe (732)735-3311
ttighe@ualocal9.org

Monmouth/Ocean CLC
10:00 am & 3:30 pm
IBEW 400
3301 Highway 138, Wall
Wyatt Earp (732)773-9480
foraunion@aol.com

Passaic CLC
10:00 am & 4:00 pm
UFCW 1262
1389 Broad Street, Clifton
Juan Negron (201)618-5184
jnegron223@aol.com

Southern NJ CLC
Bob Schiavinato (609)314-6489
bob.snjaflcio@gmail.com

Camden & Gloucester Counties
8:00 am
2240-Marlton Pike West, Cherry Hill

Cumberland County
9:00 am
226 High St., Millville

Salem County
9:00 am
182 N. Broadway, Pennsville

Union CLC
10:00 am & 4:00 pm
SWMIA 22
106 South Avenue West, Cranford
James McManus (973)477-9420
jmcmanus@plumbers24.org