Election Day Volunteers Needed

Your efforts are essential for success at the polls on Election Day. Every union leader is strongly encouraged to provide volunteers for Election Day Get-Out-The-Vote.

Please contact the Central Labor Council President or Labor 2014 Coordinator listed below to coordinate your union volunteer activities. Working together, we will win together on Election Day!

Atlantic/Cape May CLC:
2:00 pm
5924 Main Street, Mays Landing
Roy Foster - (609) 704-8351
rfoster@ibew351.org

Bergen CLC:
10:00 am & 3:30 pm
IBEW 164
205 Robin Road, Paramus
Mike Schneider (201) 803-6461
mike-lo32@hotmail.com

Burlington CLC:
8:00 am, 1:00 pm & 4:00 pm
CWA 1036
26 High Street, Mount Holly
Rich Spieler - (609) 922-9109
rspieler@verizon.net

Essex/West Hudson CLC:
10:00 am & 3:30 pm
IUOE 68
11 Fairfield Place, West Caldwell
Tom Giblin - (973) 244-5801
tgiblin@iuoe-68.org

RWDSU 108:
10:00 am & 3:30 pm
1576 Springfield Ave, Maplewood
Kathy Campbell - (973) 879-0049
kkcampbell@local108rwdsu.org

Hudson CLC:
4:00 pm
MEBA D-1
37 Edward Hart Drive, Jersey City
Peter Busacca - (201) 583-1300
hudsonclc@laborcouncil.org

Mercer CLC:
8:00 am, 1:00 pm & 4:00 pm
IBEW 269
670 Whitehead Road, Trenton
Michael Maloney - (732) 792-0999 ext. 118
mmaloney@ualocal9.org

Middlesex/Somerset CLC:
11:30 am & 3:30 pm
IBEW 456
1295 Livingston Avenue, North Brunswick
Tom Tighe - (732) 735-3311
ttighe@ualocal9.org

Monmouth/Ocean CLC:
10:30 am & 3:30 pm
IUPAT 711
1629 Route 88, Brick
Wyatt Earp - (732) 773-9480
foraunion@aol.com

Passaic CLC:
10:00 am & 4:00 pm
UFCW 1262
1389 Broad Street, Clifton
Juan Negron – (201) 618-5184
Jnegron223@aol.com

Southern CLC:
Camden County:
9:00 am & 4:00 pm
2240-15 Route 70 West, Cherry Hill

Gloucester County:
9:00 am & 4:00 pm
27 South Broad Street, Woodbury

Cumberland County:
10:00 am & 4:00 pm
2 East Broad Street, Millville
Bob Schiavinato (609) 314-6489
Bob.snjaflcio@gmail.com

Union CLC:
10:00 am & 4:00 pm
SWMIA 22
106 South Avenue West, Cranford
Jim McManus - (973) 477-9420
jmcmanus@ualocal24.org
 
 
 
 

pdf_icon.jpg Printable Version

Recent Videos

Watch More Videos